Discounted Amazon Prime Membership Today Only!

Categories Uncategorized

Discounted Amazon Prime Membership | Bubbles and Glitter

 

If you have been wanting an Amazon Prime membership, but aren’t too thrilled with the thought of paying the full price, today might be the day for you! TODAY ONLY (9/25/15), Amazon is offering their prime membership for just $67. Still sound like too much? Let me tell you what you get from becoming a Prime member!

 

  • FREE 2-day shipping on millions of items (some places even offer 1-day shipping on certain items!!)
  • Unlimited ad-free access to over a million songs
  • Instant streaming of thousands of movies & TV shows with Prime Video (this has been a great one for us, because there are TONS of kids movies, as well as documentary type videos of beautiful places set to the sound of relaxing music, perfect for lulling a toddler to sleep, or setting a calming backdrop while relaxing at home)
  • Free unlimited photo storage in Amazon Cloud Drive
  • Read free books each month through Kindle First and the Kindle Owners’ Lending Library (review to come this month!)

 

If you are interested, you will need to sign up between 12 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 p.m. Pacific time on September 24) and 11:59 p.m. Pacific time (2:59 a.m Eastern time on September 26). Offer is only valid for new members. This is an annual membership that will renew automatically at the full price of $99/yr after the first year. You may cancel at anytime. You can sign up for Amazon Prime by following this link. While it is an affiliate link, it is not mine, so I get NOTHING from you signing up. This link is for the wonderful Mommy Octopus, which is where I first learned of this awesome deal! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge